Spelarprofil

Michaela Houser

22 Guard

Nationalitet :USA
Födelsedatum :1991
Längd :170 cm
Vikt :
  • GPosition
  • När jag var fyra år gammal. Jag växte upp i en väldigt atletisk familj och hade en boll i händerna redan som liten.När började du spela basket?
  • Ingenting i livet är serverat. Man måste jobba hårdare än alla andra om man vill bli bäst.Vad är den viktigaste lärdomen din första coach lärde dig?
  • Jag är snabb och bra på att passa. Dessutom hatar jag att förlora!Vad är dina styrkor som basketspelare?
  • Inbytt
  • Utbytt
  • Passningar
  • Passningssäkerhet
  • Passningssäkerhet andra halvan av matchen
  • Vunna närkamper
  • Förlorade närkamper
  • Vunna närkamper (%)
  • Vunna luftdueller
  • Förlorade luftdueller
  • Vunna luftdueller (%)
  • Recoveries
  • Vunna tacklingar
  • Förlorade tacklingar
  • Vunna tacklingar (%)
  • Clearances
  • Blocks
  • Interceptions
  • Penalties Conceded
  • Vunna fouls
  • Fouls Conceded
  • Yellow Cards
  • Red Cards
  • Goals
  • Penalty Goals
  • Minutes Per Goal
  • Total Shots On Target
  • Total Shots Off Target
  • Shooting Accuracy
  • Successful Crosses
  • Unsuccessful Crosses
  • Successful Crosses (%)
  • Assists
  • Chances Created
  • Vunna utvisningar
  • Offsides

My name is Michaela Houser but I go by the nickname KK. I am 27 years old and I have a super awesome miniature Golden doodle puppy named Nola. I started playing basketball at the age of 4 and it was the first sport I played competitively. I also grew up playing softball, volleyball and track.

I grew up in Lincoln, Nebraska but I attended college at Purdue University in West Lafayette, Indiana. I spent five years playing basketball there where I was unlucky and tore my ACL 2 times. I have a lot of favorite memories while playing basketball but a couple of my top memories are winning back to back Big Ten Championships at Purdue, and all the life long friends I have made while playing basketball.

This is my 4th season playing professional basketball overseas. I have played in Finland, Romania, Lebanon and I also played a few short months in Puerto Rico.

A few of my hobbies consist of shopping, eating sushi, skateboarding, and lying out in the sun. I love being outdoors and doing activities such as camping and hiking. I love all types of music but my favorite is country. While I am back in the states during the off-season I attend a lot of concerts. One thing I want to accomplish in my lifetime is to learn how to surf but I am deathly afraid of sharks so I don’t think that will happen